COMING SOON ~ SHOWTIMES ~ NOW SCREENING

Glass

M -> for mature themes and violence.

Two Weeks – Starts Thur 31st Jan to Wed 13th Feb


Mary Queen of Scots

MA -> for Strong sex scenes and violence.

Two Weeks – Starts Thur 7th Feb to Wed 20th Feb


The Mule

M -> for coarse language and nudity.

Two Weeks – Starts Thur 7th Feb to Wed 20th Feb


The Favourite

MA -> for Strong coarse language.

Two Weeks – Starts Thur 7th Feb to Wed 20th Feb


Green Book

M -> for coarse language.

Two Weeks – Starts Thur 14th Feb to Wed 27th Feb


Cold Pursuit

CTC -> for ‘check the classification’ closer to the release date.

Two Weeks – Starts Thur 21st Feb to Wed 6th Mar


Ben Is Back

M -> for mature themes, drug use and coarse language.

One Week Only – Starts Thur 21st Feb


Vice

M -> for mature themes and coarse language.

One Week Only – Starts Thur 21st Feb


A Dog’s Way Home

CTC -> for ‘check the classification’ closer to the release date.

Three Weeks – Starts Thur 28th Feb to Wed 20th Mar


What Men Want

CTC -> for ‘check the classification’ closer to the release date.

Two Weeks – Starts Thur 28th Feb to Wed 13th Mar


Alita: Battle Angel

CTC -> for ‘check the classification’ closer to the release date.

Starts Thur 28th Feb